|
SCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: David Friedlander president@scasoccer.com

Treasurer: Kathy Miller treasurer@scasoccer.com

Treasurer Liaison: Erwin Siegel esiegel@scasoccer.com

Secretary: Michelle Nielsen secretary@scasoccer.com

Registrar: Open

Website Coordinator: Open

South Team Coordinator Girls U14-U18: Juan Furne coordinator-south@scasoccer.com

South Team Coordinator Girls U9-U13: Open coordinator-south@scasoccer.com

North Team Coordinator Girls U13-U16: Marian Brown coordinator-north@scasoccer.com

North Team Coordinator Girls U9-U12: Susan Norris coordinator-north@scasoccer.com

South Field Scheduler: Mark W. Barry fieldscheduler@scasoccer.com

North Field Scheduler: Erwin Siegel fieldscheduler@scasoccer.com

 

Board Email: scaboard@scasoccer.com

Project Director: Marc Sloop msloop@scasoccer.com